Google improved Russian regions maps

Google.Maps updated maps on twenty regions of Russia. The changes affected street names, information about unilateral movement and turns. Also, some locations were added. For example, were updated maps for cities of Kaliningrad, Astrakhan, Volgograd, Rostov, Samara, Saratov, Kirov, Nizhny Novgorod, Penza, and Ulyanovsk Oblasts and Primorsky, Krasnodar and Perm territories. Improved maps of Adygea, Udmurtia, Kalmykia, Mordovia, Tatarstan, Chuvashia and Mari-El Republic are available as well.

← Back to the list